To promote community based, state wide economic development by providing information to the private sector that will encourage the development of long term markets for recycled materials.

Arkansas Marketing Board for Recyclables Current Members:


George Wheatley
Director of Government Affairs,
Waste Management of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
(501) 804-9515

Bill Burrough
Deputy City Manager
City of Hot Springs
133 Convention Blvd.
Hot Springs, AR 71901
(501) 321-6860
Patsy Weidanz
Fairfield Bay Recycling Center Volunteer
Retired SW Bell
Fairfield Bay, AR
(501) 682-0588
Don Curran
Virco, Facility Manager
Conway, AR
(501) 336-7479
Matthew Buchman
Assistant Manager of PSC Metals
Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 236-6944
Home |About us | Marketing Board Members | Correspondence | Minutes | Contact Us

Arkansas Marketing Board © 2013

Web design and hosting by